Dear Dominos,

Why do you suck so bad? More importantly, why do I keep ordering from you? During my hunger rages I have but no choice.  It goes something like this...I sit around for a good hour complaining about how hungry I am, I make excuses why I can't eat what we already have and finally my hunger turns into anger toward my husband.  I stroll online and order chickens and Parmesan bites in an attempt to save my marriage.

But tonight was different.  As I entered the chickens section of the webpage I was greeted by a new product, "classic buffalo bites".  I can only wonder if there are total fucking retards or money ridden scum working the webpage.  You're offering buffalo wings with no option for blue cheese dipping sauce...unless you pay for it separately.  But I digress and  since momma didn't raise no fool, I did much research on what said bites contained.  I found a news article but no photos.  I can't believe it took you 2 years to release a $6 pile of slop.  But I'll take my chances I thought.  I mean "classic buffalo bites", I'd assume they are somewhere along the line of the classic bite with buffalo.  However, you should probably put a disclaimer underneath that these "classic" bites contain cheese (not very classic if you ask me) that is going to rip through my ass in a firey rage mid meal.

Enter Parmesan bites. I knew...I just knew when I saw James was the one firing up my bites this wouldn't end well.  And just as I knew would happen, here comes my Parmesan bites with absolutely no garlic. James is notorious for this.  Yet again, dominos has provided a disappointment that will cry tears of sadness out of my hemroid ridden butthole for the next 1-2 days.  See ya tomorrow!




Leave a Reply.