The usual. Spending all my money on makeup. I had an epiphany the other day that I could save a lot of money if I stopped buying makeup, so that's what my plan was...yet every 2-3 days I become a junkie and start itchy to buy something else. So I'm in the same position as before.

I've found some really amazing products though. I've been using Fresh Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask. I received a sample and I couldn't resist buying it. I love it. It has a cool tingly feeling when applied and it stays after washed over. It works great.

Something else that is well worth every penny is Boscia's Tsubaki Beauty Oil. Oh. My. God. This is the holy grail. I am extremely impressed. I saw an immediate difference in my skin and my face looks fresh and bright. It has really started diminishing old acne scars also. I'm in love. I want to hoard a stash of this in case it ever gets discontinued.

Benefit's Give Me Brow. I've searched for a long time for an easy quick way to do my eyebrows and this is it. This stuff is incredible and super quick and easy.

NARS concealor stick. Love. Just love. Now I know why this stuff is always sold out. It works amazing and doesn't cake like so many others. It's also really easy to apply and you get just the right amount of product. So many other concealers give too much product and it gets wasted.

Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette & Kat Von D Monarch palette - these 2 palettes are stunning. Love the colors and they are very pigmented and long lasting. The packing on the Kat Von D palette is to die for. I am going to buy her other palette specifically for the packaging.

Becca shimmering skin perfector in opal. Such a gorgeous highlighter, but a little goes a long way. You have to be careful not to use too much or it will look caked.

YSL Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils.- I found this mascara by accident. I haven't ever found a mascara that I've been crazy about but I can honestly say that this is my go to mascara. Definitely worth the money.

Benefit POREfessional. - Love. Does exactly what it promises. Personally though if I use it as a primer it can make my foundation seems dried out.




Leave a Reply.